Blog  NFTY-PAR Membership Chairs Candidates

NFTY-PAR Membership Chairs Candidates

We are thrilled to announce the candidates who are running for NFTY-PAR Membership Chairs for 2017-2018!

Ted Fein, RSTY

Harrison Kaish, BCTY

Perry Levine, RAFTY

Julie Ostroff, KIFTY

Lauren Rosenberg, AEFTY

Naomi Strauss, SHAFTY

Elections will take place Friday during Spring Kallah. Each candidate will share their ideas during their 3 minute speech followed by a Q&A session. Four chairs will be elected to our General Board and will work closely with the NFTY-PAR Regional Board, especially our Membership VP. Good luck to everyone!!